Grid view of chief data officers
CDO Profile Image1
Harshit Tiwari Manager E-Gov
Phone: +91 9754747085
Email: praveen [dot] shrivastava [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: Indore
Nominated On: 2019-01-18
CDO Profile Image1.8
J M Awasthi Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +91 7018434449
Email: cfodscl [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: Dharamshala
Nominated On: 2019-02-13
CDO Profile Image
Jasim Mondal Manager - IT
Phone: +91 9749494210
Email: manager [dot] it [at] smartcitybhagalpur [dot] org
Address: Bhagalpur
Nominated On: 2019-01-17
CDO Profile Image2.3
Jitendra Singh Rathore Assistant Engineer (IT)
Phone: +91 7987346382
Email: jitendra [dot] rathore [at] smartbhopal [dot] city
Address: Bhopal
Nominated On: 2019-01-17
CDO Profile Image1
Kajal Jaiswal CDO
Phone: +91 7567897467
Email: smartcitycfo [at] vmc [dot] gov [dot] in
Address: Vadodara
Nominated On: 2019-01-25
CDO Profile Image0.1
Kamaljit Das General Manager (Technology)
Phone: +91 9439431672
Email: generalmanagerbscl [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: Bhubaneshwar Smart City Limited
Nominated On: 2022-01-25
CDO Profile Image1
Krupal Rajesh Rana IT Head and Smart Solutions
Phone: +91 9898062275
Email: dahodsmartcity20 [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: Dahod
Nominated On: 2019-01-17
CDO Profile Image
Kumar Satyanand Project Manager
Phone: +91 9903445634
Email: satyanand [dot] jha [at] gov [dot] in
Address: Kavaratti
Nominated On: 2019-01-28
CDO Profile Image1.1
Lalhruaitluanga Ralte Chief data officer
Phone: +91 8415882177
Email: smartcityaizawl [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: Aizawl
Nominated On: 2019-01-17
CDO Profile Image1
Mahentesh Rotti Assistant Engineer (Software Manager)
Phone: +91 9482118169
Email: bscltd16 [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: Belgavi
Nominated On: 2019-01-17