Grid view of chief data officers
CDO Profile Image1
Maheshkumar K Davangere General Manager (Admin)
Phone: +91 8951388801
Email: nontechnicalmscl [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: Mangaluru
Nominated On: 2019-02-19
CDO Profile Image1
Maitree Kumari Chief Data Officer
Phone: +91 8800919481
Email: rourkelascl [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: Rourkela
Nominated On: 2019-02-02
CDO Profile Image
Marpek Riram Assistant Engineer, ISCDCL
Phone: +91 8729908989
Email: Riram_m [at] yahoo [dot] com
Address: C/o, CEO office, Itanagar Smart City Development Corp. Ltd, Senior Officer Qtr, Tower No.2, Flat No. 25, Zoo Road, Itanagar (A.P)-791113
Nominated On: 2022-01-10
CDO Profile Image1
Md Gulrez Alam Manager IT
Phone: +91 7277754862
Email: gulrez [dot] biharsharif [at] bihar [dot] gov [dot] in
Address: Bihar Sharif
Nominated On: 2020-11-06
CDO Profile Image1
Mohit Talwar IT Officer
Phone: +91 8010852015
Email: smartcitysaharanpur [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: Nagar Nigam Campus, Gurudwara Road, Saharanpur
Nominated On: 2022-01-17
CDO Profile Image1
Mr. Amit Kumar Sharma Executive Engineer
Phone: +91 8808053867
Email: amitsharma77773 [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: Jhansi
Nominated On: 2019-01-17
CDO Profile Image1
Mr. Birudeo Nivrutti Sarvade Database Administrator
Phone: +91 9860852586
Email: birudeo [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: Solapur
Nominated On: 2019-01-17
CDO Profile Image
Mr. Priyangshu Das Public Relations Officer
Phone: +91 8638236433
Email: mdsmartguwahati [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: Guwahati
Nominated On: 2019-01-17
CDO Profile Image
Mrs. Kezhochole Rhesto Deputy Director
Phone: +91 7085938047
Email: cdo [dot] kohima [at] gmail [dot] com
Address: Office of the KSCDL, Super Market, Kohima
Nominated On: 2022-09-19
CDO Profile Image0.2
Ms. T. Sujatha Assistant Programmer
Phone: +91 9445187725
Email: commr [dot] vellore [at] tn [dot] gov [dot] in
Address: Municipal Administration and Water supply Department Regd,office: No.1 Infantry Road, Corporation main Building, Cantontment, opposite to BSNI, Office, Vellore 632 001, Tamil Nadu.
Nominated On: 2022-01-03